Home >
Central Services > Curriculum & Instruction > Curriculum Team - K-12
email page print page small type large type

Melissa Todd

PreK-2 Humanities Curriculum Coach
mtodd@suffield.org

Jessica Marzi

PreK-2 STEM Curriculum Coach
jmarzi@suffield.org

Kim Tibbetts

3-5 Humanities Curriculum Coach
ktibbetts@suffield.org

Shannon Insero

3-5 STEM Curriculum Coach
sinsero@suffield.org

Jeanine Rose

6-8 Humanities Curriculum Coach
jrose@suffield.org

Esther Boakye-Dattey

6-8 STEM Curriculum Coach
edattey@suffield.org

Stephannie Holland

9-12 Humanities Curriculum Coach
sholland@suffield.org

Tim Percoski

9-12 STEM Curriculum Coach
tpercoski@suffield.org


Michelle Zawawi

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
mzawawi@suffield.org

Melissa Bielonko

Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent
mbielonko@suffield.org

Phone: 860-668-3806
Fax: 860-668-3805

Suffield Public Schools
350 Mountain Road
Suffield, CT 06078


Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite