email page print page small type large type

McAlister Intermediate Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 10:37:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 9:26:09 AM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 9:17:30 AM
Posted Monday, Apr 16, 2018 11:54:38 AM
Posted Monday, Apr 16, 2018 7:00:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 10:36:46 AM
Posted Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 11:57:07 AM
Posted Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 11:26:13 AM
Posted Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 10:08:08 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 26, 2018 1:25:10 PM
Posted Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 9:48:22 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 11:40:08 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 9:27:55 AM
Posted Friday, Mar 16, 2018 12:26:25 PM
Posted Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 12:15:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 9:18:22 AM
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 10:24:40 AM
Posted Friday, Mar 2, 2018 9:16:53 AM
Posted Friday, Feb 23, 2018 11:19:49 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 9:40:10 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Posted Friday, Jan 26, 2018 9:21:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 12:00:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 9:13:39 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 8:45:00 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 2, 2015 1:46:00 PM

Principal

Karen Carpenter-Snow

Assistant Principal

Jack Ferraro

Calendar Events
  • April 2018
    • SatApr21 PTO Spring Clothing Drive 8:00 AM to 1:00 PMSpaulding Auditorium
    • MonApr23 Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • TueApr24 AWS & MIS Early Dismissal - Teacher Collaboration 1:10 PM
    • WedApr25 Unified Sports 7:55 AM to 8:25 AMMcAlister Gym
    • ThuApr26 Themselves - An Immigrant's Story - Grade Three 9:00 AM
    • ThuApr26 Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • FriApr27 Arbor Day Assembly - Grade 4 2:00 PM to 2:45 PMMcAlister Gym
  • May 2018
    • ThuMay03 Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • SatMay05 TGIS - Open Gym 3:00 PM to 8:00 PMSuffield Middle School GymFlyer - PDF

    • MonMay07 Board of Education Meeting 6:00 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    • TueMay08 Early Dismissal - Teacher Collaboration 1:10 PM

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite