Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Musicnote SMS Elite Voices
-
SMS Auditorium
Tennis SMS Intramural Tennis
-
SMS Tennis Courts
Thu, Sep 9
Tennis SMS Intramural Tennis
-
SMS Tennis Courts
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Markcomm Marketing & Communications Group - Variety Show
-
SMS Auditorium
Tennis SMS Intramural Tennis
-
SMS Tennis Courts
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Musicnote SMS Elite Voices
-
SMS Auditorium
Tennis SMS Intramural Tennis
-
SMS Tennis Courts
Thu, Sep 16
Tennis SMS Intramural Tennis
-
SMS Tennis Courts
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Markcomm Marketing & Communications Group - Variety Show
-
SMS Auditorium
Tennis SMS Intramural Tennis
-
SMS Tennis Courts
Tue, Sep 21
Sms SMS Open House
Suffield Middle School
Wed, Sep 22
Musicnote SMS Elite Voices
-
SMS Auditorium
Tennis SMS Intramural Tennis
-
SMS Tennis Courts
Sms Parent Listen & Learn CANCELLED
-
SMS Library Media Center
Thu, Sep 23
Tennis SMS Intramural Tennis
-
SMS Tennis Courts
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tennis SMS Intramural Tennis
-
SMS Tennis Courts
Sat, Oct 2