Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Elite Voices
-
SMS Chorus Room
SMS Yoga/Relaxation
-
SMS Gym
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Elite Voices
-
SMS Chorus Room
Thu, Apr 11
SMS Writing Club
-
SMS Room B104
A Slice of Art
-
Suffield High School Commons
Fri, Apr 12
Early Dismissal - PD Day
Suffield Middle School
Sat, Apr 13