Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Cameraicon Writing Club (SMS)
-
SMS Room B104
Sms Board of Education Meeting
Suffield Middle School Auditorium
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Casac logo just handsicon Promise Group (SMS)
-
SMS Room B110
Musicnote Elite Voices
-
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Ptacactivites PTAC Summer Bash
-
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4