Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tennis SMS Intramural Tennis
-
SMS Tennis Courts
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Tennis SMS Intramural Tennis
-
SMS Tennis Courts
Thu, Oct 3
Tennis SMS Intramural Tennis CANCELLED
-
SMS Tennis Courts
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Markcomm Marketing & Comm. Group (SMS)
-
SMS Auditorium
Tennis SMS Intramural Tennis
-
SMS Tennis Courts
Cameraicon Writing Club (SMS)
-
SMS Room B104
Sms Board of Education Meeting
Suffield Middle School Auditorium
Wed, Oct 9
Musicnote Elite Voices
-
SMS Chorus Room
Art SMS Art Club
-
SMS Room B116
Basketball SMS Intramural Basketball
-
SMS Gym
Thu, Oct 10
Tennis SMS Intramural Tennis
-
SMS Tennis Courts
Sat, Oct 12