Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Dramaicon SMS Musical Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Tue, Jan 4
Jazzicon SMS Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Wed, Jan 5
Musicnote SMS Elite Voices
-
SMS Auditorium
Yoga SMS Yoga/Relaxation
-
SMS Gym
Thu, Jan 6
Diceicon SMS Strategic Gaming Club
-
SMS Rm B107
Art SMS Art Club
-
SMS Art Room B116
Multicoloredhands16x16 SMS Diversity Club
-
SMS Room E113
Dramaicon SMS Musical Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Fri, Jan 7
Skiicon Ski Club at Powder Ridge CANCELLED
Powder Ridge Mountain
Bowlingicon SMS Intramural Bowling
-
SpareTime - Windsor Locks
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Writingclubicon SMS Writing Club
SMS Room B104
Dramaicon SMS Musical Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Tue, Jan 11
Jazzicon SMS Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Wed, Jan 12
Musicnote SMS Elite Voices
-
SMS Auditorium
Yoga SMS Yoga/Relaxation
-
SMS Gym
Thu, Jan 13
Giraffe SMS Giraffe Club
-
SMS Rm B107
Calendaricon SMS Winter Wellness Activity
-
SMS Room B107
Dramaicon SMS Musical Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Jazzicon SMS Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Basketball Basketball - Middle School Girls vs. SMSA (Home)
Suffield Middle School
Wed, Jan 19
Musicnote SMS Elite Voices
-
SMS Auditorium
Yoga SMS Yoga/Relaxation
-
SMS Gym
Thu, Jan 20
Diceicon SMS Strategic Gaming Club
-
SMS Rm B107
Art SMS Art Club
-
SMS Art Room B116
Multicoloredhands16x16 SMS Diversity Club
-
SMS Room E113
Dramaicon SMS Musical Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Sms Grade 6 Winter Band Concert
SMS Auditorium
Sms Grades 7 & 8 Winter Band Concert
SMS Auditorium
Fri, Jan 21
Skiicon Ski Club at Powder Ridge CANCELLED
Powder Ridge Mountain
Bowlingicon SMS Intramural Bowling
-
SpareTime - Windsor Locks
Sat, Jan 22