email page print page small type large type

McAlister Intermediate Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Jan 19, 2018 9:10:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 9:32:21 AM
Posted Friday, Jan 12, 2018 9:37:02 AM
Posted Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 9:04:07 AM
Posted Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 12:23:59 PM
Posted Friday, Dec 22, 2017 10:08:57 AM
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 10:43:56 AM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 10:19:50 AM
Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 9:13:39 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 8:45:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 2, 2015 1:46:00 PM

Principal

Karen Carpenter-Snow

Assistant Principal

Jack Ferraro

Calendar Events
  • January 2018
    • MonJan22 Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day

    • TueJan23 Wingmaster Program - Birds of Prey (Grade 3) 9:25 AM to 10:25 AM
    • TueJan23 Wingmaster Program - Birds of Prey (Grade 3) 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • WedJan24 Unified Sports 7:55 AM to 8:25 AMMcAlister Gym
    • WedJan24 Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day

    • FriJan26 Grade 5 Traditions - Nomad's Adventure Quest (Snow Date)
    • WedJan31 Unified Sports 7:55 AM to 8:25 AMMcAlister Gym
  • February 2018
    • ThuFeb01 Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite