Home >
email page print page small type large type

Special Services Staff Directory


Director of Special Services Natalie Donais 860-668-3803
Supervisor of Special Education Dianna Kolodziey 860-668-3808
Special Services / Grant Specialist Lorin Kelleher 860-668-3803
Social Worker Lori O'Neil 860-668-3086
Occupational Therapist Mandy Zipoli 860-668-3826
Occupational Therapist Kendall Stevens 860-668-3826
Physical Therapist Larissa Smith 860-668-3826
Applied Behavior Analyst Jennifer Maloney 860-668-3826

A. Ward Spaulding Elementary & Pre-School


Principal TBD
Pupil Service Secretary Beth Moores 860-668-3352
Psychologist Bari DeMichele
Erica Burke

Speech and Language Pathologist Elizabeth Jury
Speech and Language Pathologist Denise Rigby

McAlister Intermediate School


Principal Karen Carpenter-Snow
Assistant Principal Jack Ferraro
Psychologist Emily DeLiberto
Erica Burke

Speech and Language Pathologist Emily Brown

Suffield Middle School


Principal Damon Pearce
Assistant Principal Ashley Molden
Pupil Services Secretary Pam Sheridan 860-668-3823
Psychologist Theresa Sweeney
Speech and Language Pathologist Carol Sewall

Suffield High School


Principal Steve Moccio
Assistant Principal Brendan Canny
Assistant Principal Gina Olearczyk
Pupil Services Secretary Stacey Salters 860-668-3810
Psychologist Kate Strange
Kelli Conroy
Speech and Language Pathologist Carol Sewall

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite